PDA

View Full Version : If I...



**DONOTDELETE**
04-02-2002, 11:47 PM
do a factory reset for the *choice receiver with option 67786, what will happen? What exactly will it reset to? Will I have to put in a call to the CSR to set the receiver back up?

davidnb
04-03-2002, 12:51 AM
I beleive you would have to call choice after the reset and get your programming resent.

Bent
04-03-2002, 02:05 PM
like Davidnb said, a call will be required, I had to do a Factory reset last night to correct (or so Starchioice said....) my failing IPG issues on one of my receivers.

somehow I doubt it will we repaired permanently though...